Free Ebooks
4- Week USMLE Masterclass Course
Lecture Videos
31 Topics | 31 Quizzes

Introduction to the USMLE Masterclass Course

Lesson
Materials
Important: Please Read- Pharmacology Masterclass starts at 4pm EST/3pm CST, all other classes start at 5pm EST/4pm CST

Welcome to your USMLE masterclass course.

In this course, we will be covering a lot of information. Get ready! This is going to be fun, exciting and intense learning. I want you to take this masterclass very seriously. Listen you only have one shot at the USMLE and my goal is get you the highest score possible, which means 260!

Yes. Here is the plan. I will teaching the course at 6pm – 9:30pm every day covering each subject. Your job is to show up for class! You must show up for class every day. Try to click on the link 5-10 minutes before lecture begins!

 

Here is the lecture schedule for the next 4 weeks!

You must log in every day for the next 4 weeks to see the content on the course. You MUST complete your daily quizzes and review the course content we cover the next day.

For example, if we learned cardiology today, you will log on to the site and do 50 cardiology questions and review the correct and incorrect answer choices.

After completing each quiz, write summary of the contents in your First Aid review book.

The lecture notes will be provided for you on your dashboard, so you can use them as references.

You can also listen to your audio lectures too.